Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest?

Today’s idea:

What makes a blog great? What makes you follow a blog or “Like” a post?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us GREATNESS.

~

Things that makes a blog great:

  • The fresh idea post
  • Good or unique picture post
  • The blog title and along with the philosophy
  • The way the blog’s host communicate with other bloggers; how interactive they are.
  • Informative and giving engaging topic to discuss about.
  • Last, but was my important reason, the blog suit my preferences. I’m interest in books, history, Islamic, movies, music and poetry. So if blogs has one of my interest as i mentioned before, the blog possibly addressed ‘great’ by me. Hahha, how selfish. Eh, but  no, again its about taste.

Okay, that was my answer for the idea. I have one photograph that captured ‘Greatness’ *in my version*. Its a picture of a Moon. A Supermoon.

A Supermoon captured in the night sky at Jogjakarta (June 23th, 2013), Indonesia. Credit: @soer08

I’ve always love fullmoon, i heart it. This picture described the greatness feeling i always have when i stared at the fullmoon, every month.

12 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest?

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest? « Mama Bear Musings

  2. Pingback: why follow? | Prayers and Promises

  3. Pingback: Why am I following? | New Visions

  4. Pingback: Blogging Does Not Make One Great | Stuphblog

  5. Pingback: Ali told me I’M the greatest | I Didn't Just Wake Up This Morning with a Craving

  6. Pingback: A Ten-Minute Poem | just another outlet

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: What Makes Me Like A Post? | My Daily Prompt Blog

  8. Pingback: Great or Greatest? – Popcorn & Movies | Khana's Web

  9. Pingback: Help me learn | Vivir, que no es poco

  10. Pingback: What Makes A Good Blog? – I Want Blood, Not Catsup | The Jittery Goat

  11. Pingback: Greatness of Heart: A Humane Nation Wayne Pacelle’s Blog | Dog Leader Mysteries

Leave a Reply

