can not combine

“The love of the Quran and the love of music can not combine in the heart of a believer.” – Ibn Mas’ud (RA)

T^T

How could this words appear when i’ve thought about something similar in my head? T^T

Oh Allah … please make me among those who recites Qur’an and listen to Qur’an more frequently than listening to music. Oh Allah … please make it easy for me to decreasing this useless habit. Oh Allah … please make me stay like this as much as i can, as far as it affecting in good way for me.

Oh Allah … make me strong …

2 thoughts on “can not combine

Leave a Reply

